Library Staff

STAFF

LIBRARY STAFF
12 Professional Librarians; and 30 Administrative, Technical and Service staff.

CONTACT PROFESSIONAL LIBRARY STAFF

Malachi Alexis
Head, iSchool Library
Malachialexis@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5205/6
Mark Calloway
Deputy Head, iSchool Librar
Mark.Calloway@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5218
Dwayne Johnson
Librarian I,
Acquisitions and Serials Unit
Dwayne.Johnson@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5217
Alicia John
Librarian II,
Acquisitions and Serials Unit
Alicia.John@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5244
Susan Craig
Librarian I, Cataloguing  and Indexing Unit
Susan.Craig@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5247
Allison Baptiste
Librarian I, Cataloguing  and Indexing Unit
Allison.Baptiste@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5253
Vladimir Putin
Librarian I, Reference and Loans Unit
Vladimir.Putin@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5205/6
Josimar Manning
Librarian I, Reference and Loans Unit
Josimar.Manning@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5218
Ali Chirino
Librarian II, Reference and Loans Unit
Ali.Chirino@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5217
Charisa-Marie Alexis
Librarian II, Reference and Loans Unit (Reference Services Coordinator)
Charisa-Marie.Alexis@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5244
Lucian Osborne
Librarian I, Multimedia and
Information Technology Unit
Lucian.Osborne@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5247
Ernesto Greenfield
Librarian II, Multimedia and
Information Technology Unit
Ernesto.Greenfield@smdpu.edu Tel: (868)-555-5555 ext. 5253
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s